Steering Committee

A Steering Committee oversees the development of the Summer Institute, pursues funding opportunities, and plans the schedule of meetings. The Steering Committee comprises the following members:

  • Jamie Peck, (chair) University of British Columbia, Canada
  • Yuko Aoyama, Clark University, USA
  • Christian Berndt, University of Zurich, Switzerland
  • Neil Coe, National University of Singapore, Singapore
  • Amy Glasmeier, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
  • Victoria Lawson, University of Washington, USA
  • Kris Olds, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA
  • Adam Tickell, Sussex University, UK
  • Henry Yeung, National University of Singapore, Singapore